Taking Care of Business

Capitol building 007Hello everyone. I’m changing things up on this blog. Beginning Monday I will no longer be posting author interviews, but rather author spotlights. It will be up to you to ask the author questions and interview them. 🙂

Sometimes there will be a giveaway and sometimes there won’t be. That will be up to each author or their publisher.

I spend a great deal of time each month putting together the interviews and with my writing schedule being so busy along with everything else life tosses my way, I need to try something that will take less time.

I hope you enjoy this new format and will join in the fun each Monday with your questions.

Leave a Reply

