A Match for Meghan and Giveaway by Kimberly Rose Johnson

A Match for Meghan 22859469Hi, all. It’s my turn to share with you about my new release, A Match for Meghan. This book is the fourth and final installment of for my series that takes place in Leavenworth, WA. If you’ve read any of the books, then you are familiar with the heroine, Meghan Black.

A Match for Meghan took me the longest  to write of all the books in the series. I’m not sure why exactly, except maybe I took my time, because even though my editor told me she wanted it, it didn’t go under contract until this past spring and then it was due a month later–good thing it was completed by the time it went under contract. 🙂

I LOVE A Match for Meghan. Other than the first book in the series, which was my debut novel, this is quite possibly my favorite book in the series. Meghan puts a smile on my face. She doesn’t pull any punches, she’s not perfect and she has a huge heart. Here’s the back cover copy.

MEGHAN BLACK HAS FINALLY MET HER MATCH 

The veterinary assistant never backs down from a dare…and what greater challenge than finding die-hard bachelor Ben Young his ideal mate? But what’s an incurable cupid to do when the handsome vet turns the tables and asks her out?

Ben is perfectly content with his single life. And he figures there’s only one way to get the petite dynamo to quit her matchmaking—date her himself! But his plan backfires when he realizes that Meghan could be The One. Can he convince a woman who believes in happy endings for everyone but herself that he’s her Mr. Right?

Enzian Piano Best IMG_0656In A Match for Meghan, Meghan plays the piano at a local hotel. Here is the picture of the piano at the place named in the book. I talked with the original owner and he told me a little history on the piano, but all I can remember is that it’s German. I think it’s absolutely beautiful.

Have you ever had an incurable cupid in your life? How did that turn out. Or, do you play cupid? Have you ever made a successful match? If none of those questions appeal to you, you may ask be a question. 🙂

I’m giving away one print copy of A Match for Meghan. If you would like to be entered to win, leave me a comment and answer one  of my questions above.

Rules: Open to USA Mailing addresses only. Void where prohibited by law. Drawing ends January 11th. The winner will be notified by email on January 12th and have until 1/18/2015 to reply or forfeit the book. No new winner will be drawn.

Did you know that Amazon will let you know whenever your favorite authors have a new release? Here is the link to “favorite” me on Amazon so you will always be in the know. http://amzn.to/1rVmDqO You can also purchase my books via this link. 🙂

KJ_026 Favorite Pic casualKimberly Rose Johnson holds a degree in Behavioral Science from Northwest University. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, teenage son, and their yellow lab. She writes sweet Christian romance for Love Inspired Heartsong Presents and is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers. She enjoys taking long walks with her husband and dog, reading, dark chocolate and time with friends.
You may contact Kimberly via her website at http://kimberlyrjohnson.com/

7 thoughts on “A Match for Meghan and Giveaway by Kimberly Rose Johnson

Leave a Reply

