Shout Praises

045
I love how the Psalmist expresses himself in Psalms 66. Especially in vs. one and two.http://www.biblestudytools.com/psalms/66.html

I want my worship to be like this. He is worthy of our praise, today and everyday.

I have so many things to be thankful for. Today I praise the Lord for His provision.
I also thank Him daily that I am finally published. In case you didn’t know, I also write Inspiration Romance books. I have two books out. The second, A Romance Rekindled released last month. You can paste this link into your browser if you’d like to read more about it. amzn.to/1lnTJp7

9780373487158(1)

What about you? What can you praise Him for today?

Leave a Reply

