Want to Join my Street Team?

photo 1(1)Happy Thursday, Everyone! Congratulations, Sarah S. on winning a copy of Dark Tide! I love that there were enough comments last week to have the drawing. šŸ™‚

It’s that time again in my writing life when I’m looking for enthusiastic readers who love to talk up the books they enjoyed and don’t mind posting reviews on Amazon and GoodReads. If that’s you then keep reading.

The second book in my series that takes place in Leavenworth, Washington releases in June, and I’m looking for a few additional readers to add to my street team. For those of you who read The Christmas Promise this book is about Keira’s best friend Susan.

Here is the back cover blurb for A Romance Rekindled

SUSAN HILL ISN’T READY TO FORGIVEĀ 

The small-town CPA can’t forget how Blake Mitchell jilted her and left their hometown without an explanation. But when her first love returns to Leavenworth, the ruggedly handsome writer evokes conflicting emotions, especially when Susan meets the child she assumes is his daughter.

Since his parents’ deaths six years ago, Blake’s been raising his little sister on his own. But he’s never forgotten the woman he left behind. Now, he can’t undo the past, but maybe he can change the futureā€¦if he can convince Susan to give him one more chance.

If this sounds like a story you would enjoy then leave me a comment or shoot me an email via my website.

What’s in it for you? A complimentary copy of my book, and access to my street team members only Facebook group.

I can’t wait to hear from you. There are limited spots available so don’t wait to respond.

Thanks for all your support!

Psalm 43:4

2 thoughts on “Want to Join my Street Team?

  1. mariannebarkman

    I would love to be a part of your street team, YES!! I live in Canada, but if you mail the books first class they will get forwarded to me from Marianne Barkman.
    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply
  2. Barbara Thompson

    I would love to be a member of your street team. I love to read and I’m an avid reader. This past year, I became disabled because of a medical error, so I’m at home majority of the time. It gives me more free time to read. If you need a reference, please let me know. I am on another street team and I will be happy to give you her name. Thank you for your consideration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

