What do Your Words Say About You?

photo(10)

While reading my Bible I came across Proverbs 10:19 This made me think about the words that come out of my mouth. I’m generally a woman of few words, but it’s tough to hold my tongue when I’m angry, and I’m very good at expressing myself. The next time I get angry, and I know I will, 🙂 I’m going to do my best to zip my lips until I calm down and can speak without risking saying something that I shouldn’t.

Let’s try together to think twice before we speak. I imagine the world would be a better place if everyone practiced doing that. 😀 I hope you all have a blessed week.

2 thoughts on “What do Your Words Say About You?

Leave a Reply

