Happy Thanksgiving a Day Early

2012-03-30 06.59.02

1 Chronicles 6:34

I hope everyone has a blessed day today as we here in the U.S. celebrate Thanksgiving. I am thankful for all you who read my blog and especially thankful for those of you who comment. It puts a smile on my face every time a new comment hits my inbox or someone new subscribes.

What are you thankful for?

I am also thankful that when I need a break from blogging I can step back. During this busy time of year I’m taking a couple of weeks off from blogging. This is the last post I am making until December 16th when I will return with an interview featuring Tamera Kraft. She will be sharing with us about her new release A Christmas Promise. Not to be confused with my book The Christmas Promise.:) More than once when “talking” with Tamera, I mixed the two titles up.

Speaking of being thankful, if you’ve purchased my book The Christmas Promise THANK YOU. I appreciate you so much. My book was nominated for book of the month on http://www.bookfun.org/ There are several great books nominated so I’m up against some incredible competition. If you wouldn’t mind voting for my book I’d greatly appreciate it.

Take care and enjoy the holidays. I’ll see you back here December 16th!

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving a Day Early

  1. Judy B

    I’m so thankful for tons of things! Most importantly I’m thankful for my Savior Jesus Christ who loved me enough to die a horrible death on the cross for ME! Amazing isn’t it? I’m also thankful for my husband, children, grandchildren, friends, and all my FB friends.

    Happy Thanksgiving Kimberly and enjoy your time away from blogging!

    Blessings!
    Judy B

    Reply

Leave a Reply

