Ask Away

DSCN1461

In November I will be the featured author here and you get to be my interviewee. Yes, you get to choose the questions! This is your chance to ask that burning question. 🙂 I will choose five or six questions and post the interview on November 4th.

I am currently in the process of booking authors for the first six months of 2014, and I think it would be fun to include a few questions each week from you. In the comments section please let me know if the question is for me, or a general question you would like me to include in future interviews.

I hope you are all doing well and having a great week.

Many Blessings,

Kimberly Rose Johnson

2 thoughts on “Ask Away

  1. Judy B

    Good Morning Kimberly! This question is for you.

    Have you always wanted to be a writer? When did you know this was your calling?

    Blessings!
    Judy B

    Reply
  2. Jorie

    What captivates your imagination to enter into the world by which your creating!?

    Do you find yourself passionately addicted to research to entertain a finely stitched back-story and setting, or would you rather write by instinct!?

    Writers are generally fiercely addicted readers, what do you like to read for pleasure!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

