Always the Wedding Planner Never the Bride

Sandra D. Bricker’s, Always the Wedding Planner Never the Bride is a continuation of her Tanglewood Inn series. Actually I don’t know what the series is called, but this is the third book that takes place there, so I’m dubbing it the Tanglewood series.

In Always the Planner…  we follow  Sherilyn as she takes on the position of wedding planner at the Tanglewood Inn where her best friend is the baker. Her fiance is a sports medicine doctor and moves along with Sherilyn to Atlanta where he will be working at a sports clinic. Their first goal as a couple is to find and purchase the perfect house, but Sherilyn gets more than she bargained for when Andy discovers a stray dog on the edge of the property and decides to keep him. Sherilyn is not a dog person. Sherilyn continues to stay at the hotel while Andy moves into the house so he can be with his dog.

I enjoyed seeing the progression of their relationship and reading the craziness that every bride goes through to some degree, hopefully not as much as this couple though.

Always the Planner Never the Bride was an enjoyable read and I hope you like it also. The address below will take you to it on Amazon.


One thought on “Always the Wedding Planner Never the Bride

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s